Committee structure and membership 2023-24



Committee	Governors	Roles	Last reviewed	Next review due
Appeals	To be convened when necessary			
Business & Finance	Gemma Beadle Kevin Collins Roger Phillips Matthew Williams	Chair – M Williams Minute taker – M Williams	Sept 2023	Sept 2024
Complaints	To be convened when necessary			
Curriculum	Victoria Davinson Lucy Farnham Kate Frow Rowan Mason Rachana Roberts	Chair – V Davinson Minute taker – K Frow	Sept 2023	Sept 2024
Grievance, Exclusion, Capability & Discipline	To be convened when necessary			
Pay Appeal	To be convened when necessary			
People	Katherine Carr Victoria Davinson Rowan Mason Roger Phillips Matthew Williams	Chair – K Carr Minute taker – K Carr	Sept 2023	Sept 2024
Performance Management Appeal	To be convened when necessary			
Performance Management of the Headteacher	Kevin Collins Kate Carr Victoria Davinson	Chair – K Collins	Sept 2023	Sept 2024